RUS ENG LIT
Sitemap
We offer the fastest arrangement for safe and economic transportation. We provide services for the loading and carriage of goods, unloading and packing, sorting, storage, insurance and customs clearance.

You can with calmly trust SKY Logistic Solutions with the conveyance of goods that require special handling and transportation of technically sophisticated equipment. Having abundant experience, we know how to prepare for and accelerate the customs and transport procedures for any product.

Our work process
Communication with you, the customer, is handled by one of our managers, who deals with your order from A to Z and promptly provides you with all the information you need.
All the work is done carefully according to our standard practice streamlined plan. This allows us to reduce the possibility of mistakes to a minimum.

Third Party Logistics
In addition, SKY Logistic Solutions is engaged in third party logistics (3PL). Your company can completely discontinue the activities of your own logistics division and entrust this work to us.
Our work in logistics outsourcing (3PL) includes working with suppliers, storage of goods, loading, unloading, repacking, labeling, sorting, transportation, documentation and delivery to the customer.

We save you time and money!

Contact us for more information!

RUS ENG LIT
Карта сайта
Мы предлагаем схему самой быстрой, безопасной и экономичной грузоперевозки. Предоставляем услуги по перевозке грузов, погрузке, разгрузке, упаковке, сортировке, хранению, страхованию и оформлению таможенных документов.

Вы можете со спокойным сердцем доверить «SKY Logistic Solutions» перевозку грузов, требующих особого обращения, а также перевозку технически сложного оборудования. Имея большой опыт, мы знаем, как подготовить и ускорить таможенные и транспортные процедуры для любого товара.

Процесс работы
Связь с клиентом поддерживает один из наших менеджеров, который занимается вашим заказом от А до Я. Он своевременно предоставляет вам всю необходимую информацию.
Вся работа ведется тщательно, по отлаженному практикой плану. Это позволяет свести вероятность ошибки к минимуму.

Логистика третьей стороны
Кроме того, «SKY Logistic Solutions» занимается логистикой 3-й стороны (3PL). То есть Ваша компания может полностью отказаться от содержания собственного подразделения логистики и перепоручить это нам.
Логистический аутсорсинг (3PL) от нашей компании предполагает: работу с Поставщиком, хранение грузов, погрузку, разгрузку, переупаковку, маркировку, сортировку, транспортировку, оформление документации и доставку клиенту.

Мы экономим Ваше время и финансы!

Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы получить больше информации!